Close
Truffles N Bacon Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very relaxed place
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delish and the service was fantastic!!!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When we were looking for restaurants this morning and the name popped up Truffles N Bacon, we were Sold. However, once we took our first bites, we were like, WOW, this isn’t your typical iHop! This is a cut above the rest of the eateries in Las Vegas. You WILL be pleasantly surprised!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from one person, took 5 minutes to seat me when there were many tables open. took almost 30 mins to get my food again just for one person.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast Mac is amazing and we also had a spinach omelet that was very good, the chefs potatoes are great. Love their menu.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and delicious food!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people were very nice. They greeted us as we came in and wished us a good day when we left.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service! Huge portions!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and big portions.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and attentative staff.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_253705, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Independence Day, Labor Day and Thanksgiving Day.

Truffles N Bacon Cafe

8872 South Eastern Ave, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: (702) 503-1102
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Truffles N Bacon Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's