Close
Trupiano's Italian Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 888.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have the ossobucca every time I go, it is awesome. My wife had the Carne de cantalone which was fabulous.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food was to die for. Large portions. It was our anniversary and they surprised us with dessert!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant was full but we were still seated within a couple of minutes. Suggest making reservations.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Italian food with great selection, consistency and a good value.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its a family-style restaurant. A mixture of long tables for groups, and small tables for four, plus a bar-type area for singles. People coming in occasionally to pick up pizza to bring home. Food was salty. I had to drink quite a bit of water overnight to overcome the salt-induced thirst.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient/courteous service and attended to our needs throughout the dining experience oftentimes without asking. Did the little things which made our dining experience that much more pleasurable.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was full when we arrived about 6 p.m. on a Thursday night. The staff was so attentive despite the crowd, and the food was delicious, as usual.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always superb and the staff are extremely friendly and attentive. We LOVE this restaurant, and it is a drive for us, not close to home and definitely worth the drive each month.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little family restaurant. Friendly staff, wonderful waitress and excellent food. Can’t go wrong with their just like home Italian dishes.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is very friendly and professional. Food is great. Prices reasonable.
Date published: 2018-05-31
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_465, tr_423
  • loc_en_US, sid_26850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Trupiano's Italian Bistro

945 S Main Street
Fallbrook, CA 92028
Phone: (760) 728-0200
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Trupiano's Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's