Close
Trupiano's Italian Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 951.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trupiano’s has great food and a warm and casual atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, and great service! Daniel and the other staff members were extremely cordial and attentive to our dining needs. We always enjoy ourselves at Trupiano's.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, attentive waiter. Good selection of wine and tasty, generous portions.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, love supporting mom & pop restaurants. The take reservations, i always forget, but the wait is never super long.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food --- great portions --- great serviced, even on a very busy night
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not greeted when arrived. Hostess just picked up some menus and assumed - didn’t invite us - we would follow. Our server was nice but we didn’t get breadsticks until it was time to go [asked 2x]. Pasta was similar to noodles with a whole jar of sauce on it. Fettuccini also was way more sauce than noodles.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candy was our server. Excellent service and the experiences was the best in a long will. This is a distance from home however by husband said it was worth the travel.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very helpful in wine selection, pleasant, great food. All in all a great evening.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE Trupiano's! Amazing, authentic Italian cuisine - and I'm 100% Italian, so I know authentic Italian cuisine when I taste it.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's good, regular Italian food. Nothing spectacular, but what you'd expect from a descent Italian restaurant. I'll definitely go there again.
Date published: 2018-10-20
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_514, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_26850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Trupiano's Italian Bistro

945 S Main Street
Fallbrook, CA 92028
Phone: (760) 728-0200
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Trupiano's Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's