Close
Trupiano's Italian Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 793.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chicken Marcella
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Truly outstanding.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was impeccable! Friendly, attentive and outgoing. Tended to all our needs.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing and the staff is as well, they made sure that our every request was taken care of with a smile!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant can be loud at times. It's small and you're pretty close to other tables.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent we had lasagna and pizza and it was all delicious!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very noisy
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time we dine at Trupianos we say it is best ever!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was amazing, everyone was so kind and efficient and just a very pleasant place to visit. We will be back.
Date published: 2017-10-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_399, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_26850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Trupiano's Italian Bistro

945 S Main Street
Fallbrook, CA 92028
Phone: (760) 728-0200
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Trupiano's Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's