Close
Trupiano's Italian Bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1205.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered takeout and it was ready in the time they said. Very polite customer service.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent. Service was accurate and quick. Love this fabulous restaurant in our friendly village!!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always amazing, the staff is always kind and helpful, and the atmosphere is perfect. They even put my food on the warmer once unprompted when my newborn needed feeding and I wasn’t able to eat my meal right away
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and efficient. Breadsticks and EVOO was a delicious start.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and helpful staff. Delicious food. Am planning to go again soon.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had to ask twice for the balsamic and oil. The salad came with the wrong dressing. We asked for bread twice. Our to go package did not include the salad dressing.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Crowded but not long of a wait for a table.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious, large servings. They could not find our reservation but did everything to accommodate us and everything turned out fine.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers are amazing whether it is two of us or my family of nine.
Date published: 2019-12-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_712, tr_493
  • loc_en_US, sid_26850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Trupiano's Italian Bistro

945 S Main Street
Fallbrook, CA 92028
Phone: (760) 728-0200
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Trupiano's Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top