Close
Trupiano's Italian Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1042.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food, service, and the fact they take reservations.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trupiano's Italian Bistro is our 'go to' restaurant here in Fallbrook. The food is ALWAYS good as is the service.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trupiano's Italian Bistro is our 'go to' restaurant here in Fallbrook. The food is ALWAYS good as is the service.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trupiano's Italian Bistro is our 'go to' restaurant here in Fallbrook. The food is ALWAYS good as is the service.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found this little gem on Restaurant.com for our 31st wedding anniversary and had a wonderful experience...they treated us so very well and we had an amazing meal!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service and food quality was not as good as it has been in the past.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's very small and it's hard to have a decent conversation because it's a loud place. And pretty disappointed because the owner did not accept coupons on a holiday although the coupon had absolutely no restrictions listed on it. ??
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was extremely friendly and the food was great!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was extremely friendly and the food was great!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. One of our favorite places to eat.
Date published: 2019-04-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_582, tr_460
  • loc_en_US, sid_26850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Trupiano's Italian Bistro

945 S Main Street
Fallbrook, CA 92028
Phone: (760) 728-0200
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Trupiano's Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's