Close
Tryst Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1384.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute eclectic and trendy, full bar, their own brewed kambucha, Organic beers and alcohol. The wait staff is so kind. Indoor and outdoor seating.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gluten-free menu and very good service. Everyone enjoyed their meal.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly and helpful. The food is delicious.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food good prices.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was great and the waiter was very good
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We visit Tryst 7-10 times/year. It has always been good to excellent food and service. Outdoor dining area is very pleasant.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. My eggs Benedict was not cooked as the dish requires and the tots needed a bit more time, but im giving 5 start a for service, friendly staff, delicious food and ingredients. The waiter was kind and discounted my food because of the mistake. I'm definitely coming back!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dining outside this time of year is perfect. Not noisy, could carry on a conversation easily. Food was fantastic. Our server was very friendly and informative. Was there for drink refills without having to wait or ask for them.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My choice of the bison burger came with fries, but Tryst readily substituted a salad for the fries. The service was prompt.
Date published: 2017-09-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_799, tr_585
  • loc_en_US, sid_63161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Day and Thanksgiving Day.

Tryst Cafe

21050 N Tatum Blvd #108
Phoenix, AZ 85050
Phone: (480) 585-7978
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tryst Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's