Close
Tryst Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1731.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere. Good social distancing.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, healthy ingredients are what keeps us coming back!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The last time we dined at Tryst the menu was much more special. It seems they are making the menu more average each time we go back. They no longer include brie on the ahi tuna, which is disappointing.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice waitress. Good food. Thanks for the points
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Falafel appetizer was outstanding. The dipping sauce was perfectly matched. The steak salad was huge in both size and flavor. The steak was more tender than I have ever received in a salad presentation. 100% organic ingredients in everything. Customer service was both pleasant and informative. No wait, no crowd at 3:30 on a Wednesday.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasant, happy server always makes a difference. She was great!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered my usual, salmon Florentine w artichoke cream sauce... Waitress failed to tell me they changed it to done Anaheim chili sauce.. despite menu still saying spinach sauce. What a disappointment... Won't be going back! First service was extremely poor she could have cared less. And she kept forgetting things. My family and I couldn't wait to leave!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly and very accommodating to food preferences, questions, and was well educated on the menu.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly and very accommodating to food preferences, questions, and was well educated on the menu.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Kelly was most excellent. She was professional, attentive, courteous, pleasant, and had an excellent sense of humor.
Date published: 2019-08-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1077, tr_654
  • loc_en_US, sid_63161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Day and Thanksgiving Day.

Tryst Cafe

21050 N Tatum Blvd #108
Phoenix, AZ 85050
Phone: (480) 585-7978
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tryst Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top