Close
Turkish Cuisine & Bakery is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If not for the food, there's no reason to bother with this place. No one seems to enjoy working there, service is just adequate to keep you from walking out.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our first experience with Turkish food and everything was delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salads were fresh with bright flavors. The lamb was tender and outstanding. The service was attentive and pleasant.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was nearly vacant when we appeared in the early afternoon on a Thursday. Our 3-person party were able to take a large table near the kitchen.We received attentive service from our server, quick delivery of food, and unrequested refills of water and free bread.The menu selection was diverse and plentiful. Though some items on the menu were marked "NC" for not available with Restaurant.com certificate.The food tasted good and was well cooked, with the Donner Kebab main dish and the caramelized pudding desert standing out as being particularly excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_20200, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Turkish Cuisine & Bakery

2546-48 W Peterson Ave.,
Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: (773) 878-8930
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Turkish Cuisine & Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's