Close
Turn 4 Pizza is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was loaded with delicious fresh toppings and the lady who waited on us was very polite and helpful in answering our questions.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was loaded with delicious fresh toppings and the lady who waited on us was very polite and helpful in answering our questions.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best pizza!!! Well worth the cost!!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combinations! Greek pizza is especially amazing!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were picky with cert.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It s carry out but food was delicious and people were nice.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hawaiian Pizza I have ever eaten. Thank you for being generous with the toppings. I will definitely order that again!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza is great, price is good too.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pizza, plenty of cheese and toppings. Efficient staff, perfect for the whole family! Thanks so much!
Date published: 2016-05-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_267479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

Turn 4 Pizza

798 Oak Ridge Farm Hwy
Mooresville, NC 28115
Phone: (704) 799-2134
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Turn 4 Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's