Close
Turn 4 Pizza is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza was really good. I just wish I didn't have to wait 40 minutes when I was told 25.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza was really good. I just wish I didn't have to wait 40 minutes when I was told 25.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was really friendly and went out of their way to help their customers.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is not your average pizza. Amazing combinations that are very tasty, super yummy!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was loaded with delicious fresh toppings and the lady who waited on us was very polite and helpful in answering our questions.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was loaded with delicious fresh toppings and the lady who waited on us was very polite and helpful in answering our questions.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best pizza!!! Well worth the cost!!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combinations! Greek pizza is especially amazing!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were picky with cert.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It s carry out but food was delicious and people were nice.
Date published: 2017-09-10
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_267479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

Turn 4 Pizza

798 Oak Ridge Farm Hwy
Mooresville, NC 28115
Phone: (704) 799-2134
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Turn 4 Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's