Close
Turnersville Pizza Box is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 158.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer service was great. The person Brooke To was so nice and polite. Food was great
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BLT sandwich was a bit sloppy
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Pleasant staff. Reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious, prices are reasonable and service is always prompt and friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It appears that they are undergoing renovations.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered pizza for pick up. It was good.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was excellent. She was very attentive to make sure we were completely satisfied. She also gave us a menu that had coupons in it so we could save on our next visit.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY Restaurant.com certificates disappeared from my phone well the waitress called the owner he told her to tell me to have a good evening. I highly recommend this resturan!'
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is fast and friendly.A great lunch spot.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We both ordered chicken Marsala and was the worst we ever had. The sauce was so thick and had no flavor, chicken tastes as if it was frozen and the vegetables tasted like frozen. The waitress was very pleasant and attentive.
Date published: 2017-05-29
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_207608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Turnersville Pizza Box

460 Hurffville Cross Keys Rd.
Blackwood, NJ 08012
Phone: (856) 589-5200
Cuisine: Pizza, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Turnersville Pizza Box Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's