Close
Turtle Leaf Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I phoned in my order and it was ready for pick up within half an hour. The food was delicious and the portion sizes were great.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the owner never said hello when we walked in or any customers that walked in.. the food was good however servicing customer skills are totally lacking..
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is very clean and has a good variety of seating options. Love getting a latte in a glass mug with pretty design on top!! Staff very attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely de-lish ! Had the thanksgiving sandwich and fantastic, fresh real carved turkey, lovely cranberry sauce and a great tasting spicy mustard dressing ! Definitely coming again !
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from keeping the front and back doors made the area cold
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, fresh food. Always consistent. Love this place!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grateful for my Restaurant Certificate that helped pay for this delicious meal.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff is always friendly and the food is tasty and nutritious.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all enjoyed our lunch tremendously. I had the Mediterranean flatbread for the first time and the flavors were outstanding. The only drawback was that it was a bit soggy and difficult to hold/eat.
Date published: 2017-01-07
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_253508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid before 11:00 AM only.

Turtle Leaf Cafe

315 East Water St
Elmira, NY 14901
Phone: (607) 767-6191
Cuisine: Cafeteria, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Turtle Leaf Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's