Close
Turtle Leaf Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely de-lish ! Had the thanksgiving sandwich and fantastic, fresh real carved turkey, lovely cranberry sauce and a great tasting spicy mustard dressing ! Definitely coming again !
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from keeping the front and back doors made the area cold
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, fresh food. Always consistent. Love this place!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grateful for my Restaurant Certificate that helped pay for this delicious meal.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff is always friendly and the food is tasty and nutritious.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all enjoyed our lunch tremendously. I had the Mediterranean flatbread for the first time and the flavors were outstanding. The only drawback was that it was a bit soggy and difficult to hold/eat.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good service, nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good service, nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, good service, nice clean atmosphere, great selection of food.
Date published: 2016-08-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_253508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid before 11:00 AM only.

Turtle Leaf Cafe

315 East Water St
Elmira, NY 14901
Phone: (607) 767-6191
Cuisine: Cafeteria, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Turtle Leaf Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's