Close
TusCA Ristorante is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 321.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manager and Tyler the bartender were fabulous! Thank you kindly!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most recent menu is excellent. Perfect to choose the sauce and sides you prefer. The salads are better than ever.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed outdoor seating bordering the golf course. Lovely experience. Shared a sandwich and dessert with my friend. Great service.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service here is always great from host to server. The new menu is excellent! You can choose your entree, pair it with a sauce and then choose your side. The brussel sprouts are to die for.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service here is always great from host to server. The new menu is excellent! You can choose your entree, pair it with a sauce and then choose your side. The brussel sprouts are to die for.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was poor. Seemed understaffed. Had to continually ask for things (utensils, bread, etc). Server did not bother to explain new menu which is very different from the old one. Small portions and less than satisfactory taste.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I made a reservation for 1:00 at Tusca online. When we arrived, the room was empty. I was told that Tusca was no longer open for lunch. I was told that Fireplace Lounge was open. I showed my restaurant.com letter. I was told this was a different restaurant and I would need permission from the manager to validate it.......It was validated. Except for a few tables outside, we were the only people there. The waitress presented the menu. Service at 1:00 was quite slow......I enjoyed my plate but my sister hated hers....Her meal was awful but we didn't complain. We decided we wouldn't return. The only waitress was not too attentive. I asked for a napkin and silverware. She forgot to give them to us. We were told an executive chef arrived and changed the menu radically. Therefore, locals stopped going to Tusca. Hence, it is only open for breakfast and dinner. I showed them that I made a reservation at Tusca and then they changed the website....What a disappointment. I have three more coupons for Tusca.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service excellent salad and Calamari. Disappointed in Crab Cakes. Too much filler. GreT desserts
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered a signature breakfast--Mushrooms and Italian Sausage Omlette. The sausage was Not Itallian it was just plain old Jimmy Dean. At $18.00 a pop I like to have what is advertised.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Quick service.
Date published: 2017-12-31
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_48687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

TusCA Ristorante

1 Old Golf Course Road
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone: (831) 657-6675
Cuisine: Californian, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

TusCA Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's