Close
TusCA Ristorante is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 289.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service excellent salad and Calamari. Disappointed in Crab Cakes. Too much filler. GreT desserts
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered a signature breakfast--Mushrooms and Italian Sausage Omlette. The sausage was Not Itallian it was just plain old Jimmy Dean. At $18.00 a pop I like to have what is advertised.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Quick service.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were very accommodating with my allergies.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything at this restaurant was wonderful. We were seated promptly and greeted nicely. The food was delicious the special was so creative
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our servers were excellent!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant have a nice golf course view!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing choice of wines by the glass. When I asked if they had Zinfandel the server said "white Zinfandel?" Sad. It's not Denny's. I thought Monterey had good wine. Mashed potatoes were SO rich, with cream and some kind of cheese. heart attack potatoes.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal was delish!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good and the waiter was one of the best I've had (I think his name was BJ).
Date published: 2016-10-11
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_48687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

TusCA Ristorante

1 Old Golf Course Road
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone: (831) 657-6675
Cuisine: Californian, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

TusCA Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's