Close
TusCA Ristorante is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 270.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything at this restaurant was wonderful. We were seated promptly and greeted nicely. The food was delicious the special was so creative
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our servers were excellent!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant have a nice golf course view!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing choice of wines by the glass. When I asked if they had Zinfandel the server said "white Zinfandel?" Sad. It's not Denny's. I thought Monterey had good wine. Mashed potatoes were SO rich, with cream and some kind of cheese. heart attack potatoes.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal was delish!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good and the waiter was one of the best I've had (I think his name was BJ).
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was good, he did his job well.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fabulous and the service even better. My wife and I love this place and go there often.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Menu was quite limited, veggie's almost cold, calamari very greasy.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ambiance
Date published: 2016-08-25
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_48687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

TusCA Ristorante

1 Old Golf Course Road
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone: (831) 657-6675
Cuisine: Californian, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

TusCA Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's