Close
Tuscany Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 784.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was very good, so was the service - ambiance good be better
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from peppercorn filet was perfectly cooked and the grilled shrimp were moist and had a good ocean background.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plates were not cleared from table
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good drinks and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service, drinks and bartender, Roy were wonderful!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent! Presentation of food was very nice. One in our party has the portobello mushroom sandwich and was very dissatisfied. One steak was well done instead of medium. Two other steak dinners were nicely done. Steak Diane was a bit too salty. Salads were fresh. The blackened tuna salad was enjoyed by one in our party.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. The service was slow. Our table of 4 was the only people there but we waited a long time for our food. The waitress dropped my piece of tenderloin on the floor while packing it in a to go box. She picked it up to box and said it landed on the fork and only for a few seconds. Wow!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great martini, soup, bread, etc. Steak was a bit tough but good overall
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seafood linguine was good, but the clams were baby's. Would have liked the large size.Prime Rib was done just right but the spices were a little overwhelming. Overall a very good meal.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were the only ones in the entire restaurant and service was not great. The potatoes were cold. The carrots not cooked completely. Cooked carrots should not be crunchy.
Date published: 2017-08-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_398, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_58224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Tuscany Grill

2969 Cahill Main
Fitchburg, WI 53711
Phone: (608) 270-1684
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tuscany Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's