Close
Tutti Fruitti Kitchen & Market Farm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All was fine and we were at tail end of lunch. Meat loaf was gone and that is our favorite
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a very friendly place.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service was great. I will be going back for sure.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service and atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home style cooking in a friendly environment. I was there for breakfast and also ended up buying 3 doz of their fantastic cookies.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home style cooking in a friendly environment. I was there for breakfast and also ended up buying 3 doz of their fantastic cookies.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's an eye opener you would have to be there to understand. Ask them to send you some pictures of there operation. I don't think it is a place that would pass inspection.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and very reasonable price
Date published: 2016-02-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_278223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Tutti Fruitti Kitchen & Market Farm

38914 County Road 186
Sauk Centre, MN 56378
Phone: (320) 352-2059
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tutti Fruitti Kitchen & Market Farm Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's