Close
Tutto Gelato Cafe is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the sandwiches are small for the price, but they were tasty
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Gelato was excellent!! We did not eat lunch at this visit but menu looked great so we will be sure to return.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My salad was comprised of delicious, fresh ingredients!
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly, the food at Tutto Gelato is always as fresh and tasty as it possibly can be! The service is great and I’m never disappointed!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, delicious food is always served at his restaurant!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gelato is fabulous! It’s very delicious and refreshing. It’s not too sweet. It’s “just right.” I loved all six flavors that I sampled! Yummy! The Service was excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is always pleasant, offer samples.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my favorite restaurants in the entire city of Morgantown! Every time I dine at Tutto Gelato, my food is exquisite, fresh, and delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Gelato is the best in town...maybe in the entire state! It's so very fresh and tasty....and perfectly flavored with a smooth, wholesome consistency.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gelato at Tutto Gelato is superb! It's every bit as fresh and delicious as the gelato I've eaten during several visits to Italy!
Date published: 2016-08-14
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_174479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Tutto Gelato Cafe

755 Chestnut Ridge Road
Morgantown, WV 26508
Phone: (304) 291-2444
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tutto Gelato Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's