Close
TUTU'S BURGERS is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and very tasty.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad service
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took awhile to yet our bill. It was busy but then they would forget our bill and start helping a new table.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our Apps order was wrong and so was our meal. There were only about 8 people in their and they still bungled our meals.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Food and great service.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from friendly staff but not initially welcomingchanging the bright daylight lighting would be so much better for ambiance - use th softy white please!! We’ve had recommended friends here before and that’s been a common comment. How it’s a weird colo and hurts the eyes at night.We were regular diners here before, but service got bad and Patties have gotten smaller :( However service has improved.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious burgers
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have rated excellent but the restaurant's A/C was INOP and was forced to eat outside.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and delicious food
Date published: 2017-08-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_221120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

TUTU'S BURGERS

1641 N ZARAGOZA RD
EL PASO, TX 79936
Phone: (915) 313-5944
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

TUTU'S BURGERS Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's