Close
TUTU'S BURGERS is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious burgers
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have rated excellent but the restaurant's A/C was INOP and was forced to eat outside.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and delicious food
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very amazing atmosphere and food! Food was very flavorful and sever was attentive! Will definitely be going back
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing burgers. great service. our waiter paid attention to our needs and refilled our drinks without us asking.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service n great food. Highly recommend this place.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft burges. Very good service.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing burgers. Great service. Our waiter paid attention to our needs and refilled our drinks without us asking.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and great staff!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was greasy and salty in general. Did not enjoy the food at alll. The waitress was great.
Date published: 2017-07-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_221120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

TUTU'S BURGERS

1641 N ZARAGOZA RD
EL PASO, TX 79936
Phone: (915) 313-5944
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

TUTU'S BURGERS Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's