Close
Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1203.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Three events were going on while we were there. Staff seemed unprepared. Food took forever (45 min after order) to come out. Food was good, but not their normal quality. Seems like regular customers took back seat.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Three events were going on while we were there. Staff seemed unprepared. Food took forever (45 min after order) to come out. Food was good, but not their normal quality. Seems like regular customers took back seat.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and the staff was very friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food and the servers at Twenty 9. Everyone is so friendly. We feel like family there. m
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food and the servers at Twenty 9. Everyone is so friendly. We feel like family there. m
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food and the servers at Twenty 9. Everyone is so friendly. We feel like family there. m
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy Sunday dinners here. Wonderful and abundant menu choices served with skill and attentiveness by our favorite servers Ben and Justin The Scottish Salmon with Jumbo Shrimp and artichokes over risotto is my favorite entree. Just thinking about it makes my mouth water. They offer an abundance of other tasty menu options and portions tend to be large and cooked to perfection. Desserts are wonderful especially the key lime pie.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy Sunday dinners here. Wonderful and abundant menu choices served with skill and attentiveness by our favorite servers Ben and Justin The Scottish Salmon with Jumbo Shrimp and artichokes over risotto is my favorite entree. Just thinking about it makes my mouth water. They offer an abundance of other tasty menu options and portions tend to be large and cooked to perfection. Desserts are wonderful especially the key lime pie.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful atmosphere, great service, delicious food!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great waiter, nice, casual environment, friendly clientele.
Date published: 2019-02-10
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_712, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_49875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar

16 Great Valley Parkway
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: (610) 251-9229
Cuisine: Steak, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's