Close
Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! Ben was excellent full of information and very accommodating too.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and the service was great. Everyone was very friendly and attentive. Modern looking space inside and a great outdoor area for nice weather.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was fine, however the service was very poor, even we were the only ones in the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we meet here twice a year always great food and great service
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Presentation nice. Taste mediocre. Staff seemed disorganized and overwhelmed.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our lunch was delicious. We had a great menu from which to choose and the service was great.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy dinning in the sports bar area. The food is tasty and service is great. A sweater is most welcome there.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from thought the ceiling fans were cool, but they made the place colder.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant was very nice, the server was professional and courteous. The food was delicious and overall was an all out pleasant and fun experience.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highest praise for the marvelous chef and our thoughtful server Ben. My husband truly enjoyed the excellently prepared Chilean Sea Bass entree special and My favorite Scottish Salmon entree selection was super delicious as always.
Date published: 2018-05-07
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_685, tr_478
  • loc_en_US, sid_49875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar

16 Great Valley Parkway
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: (610) 251-9229
Cuisine: Steak, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's