Close
Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1250.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great, the atmosphere wasn't to noisy and cozy on the enclosed deck
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything good,but it was really cold in the back room.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dinner was excellent. Wine selection is good. Service was great considering a busy time of day and holiday season.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was patient and kind and very respectful.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We're regulars because of the service we always receive.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We're regulars because of the service we always receive.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We're regulars because of the service we always receive.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, different courses brought out without being rushed or having to wait.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was only one other table of 3 people and it took 45 mins to get our food.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dinner was excellent!! Steak melted in our mouth! Service always great!
Date published: 2019-08-03
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_743, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_49875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar - Temporarily Closed

16 Great Valley Parkway
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: (610) 251-9229
Cuisine: Steak, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar - Temporarily Closed Reviews

Loading
Back to Top