Close
Twenty Milk Street is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service seemed to be in slow motiion. After more than an hour, our meal came and one was missing. We had tickets to a play 2 hours after our reservation and were unable to have coffee or desert due to the mishap. Management comped 1/2 of the meal that was delivered after the rest of us finished. Not good. I have another $50 certificate that I will shred. So sad...
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lobster Benedict is sublime. Great service.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful historical location with concierge parking. The lobster soup is outstanding as both of us concur. Service was personable and impeccable. Thank you, we are looking forward to a return visit.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and setting was excellent
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful restaurant from the 1800s fair prices, great service
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were able to dine outside, the weather was great. I enjoyed my meal very much. My daughter ordered what she thought was a salad with watermelon but got 3 squares of watermelon with honey on top. No salad. She was a little disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress did not look thrilled that I was dining alone but quickly went into professional mode. A silverware setting was forgotten and I needed to ask for a fork and napkin. The lobster stew was A+++ served at the perfect temperature with a heavenly broth and succulent lobster. The Caesar salad was good but lacked and A+ crispness & tang and will have to settle for an A. I appreciated the info from my server that I was $3 short of the required $20 order and delighted with the Coffee Ice Cream chosen to top off the lunch. The outdoor setting is so wonderful and I do look forward to my yearly visit. It is a healing pick me up, especially after a visit to the doctor. Thank you so much ... I do appreciate the outstanding service and quality.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always a great meal and service
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was absolutely fantastic. Ambiance, service, and flavor! Best scallops and filet mignon we have had
Date published: 2017-08-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_349858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Twenty Milk Street

20 Milk St
Portland, ME 04101
Phone: (207) 774-4200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Twenty Milk Street Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's