Close
Twenty Milk Street is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the pork belly appetizer was excellent, however the calamari was way too much breading so you could not enjoy the aioli and Marinara sauces and I would not recommend this dish. The Caesar salad was good and the dressing had just the right flavor. The main courses were excellent and sauces on the scallop dish and the chicken dish were perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the pork belly appetizer was excellent, however the calamari was way too much breading so you could not enjoy the aioli and Marinara sauces and I would not recommend this dish. The Caesar salad was good and the dressing had just the right flavor. The main courses were excellent and sauces on the scallop dish and the chicken dish were perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy breakfast at Milk Street. Nice relaxing atmosphere , breakfast order always done right
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely service, reasonably priced wine, fantastic pork chops and salads.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy atmosphere, quiet, although we laughed it up at our table. Food was good.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was outstanding, as was service. Consistently excellent experience at this restaurant; never disappoints. Nice variety of choices. For a "foodie" city, this restaurant in the Regency Hotel should be a destination!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grounds were minimally kept.Clam chowder was not good.Blackened Haddock sandwich was the best I've ever had.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The seating was outside and lovely; our waiter courteous and attentive.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat at the oudoor cafe area It is so quaint with music in the background we had martinis that were so cold there was ice floating on the top and the glass was all frosty jut the way we love them We started with the fruit and cheese plate that was just amazing! Gouda, brie, pepper jack and a dill flavored cheese with strawberries, blueberries orange slices, kiwi, black berries, dried cranberries and grapes. Each bite was just delish!
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ate outside in the garden cafe, it was beautiful and the food and service was fantastic!
Date published: 2018-08-26
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_349858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Twenty Milk Street

20 Milk St
Portland, ME 04101
Phone: (207) 774-4200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Twenty Milk Street Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's