Close
Twenty Milk Street is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was outstanding, as was service. Consistently excellent experience at this restaurant; never disappoints. Nice variety of choices. For a "foodie" city, this restaurant in the Regency Hotel should be a destination!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grounds were minimally kept.Clam chowder was not good.Blackened Haddock sandwich was the best I've ever had.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The seating was outside and lovely; our waiter courteous and attentive.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat at the oudoor cafe area It is so quaint with music in the background we had martinis that were so cold there was ice floating on the top and the glass was all frosty jut the way we love them We started with the fruit and cheese plate that was just amazing! Gouda, brie, pepper jack and a dill flavored cheese with strawberries, blueberries orange slices, kiwi, black berries, dried cranberries and grapes. Each bite was just delish!
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ate outside in the garden cafe, it was beautiful and the food and service was fantastic!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat at the oudoor cafe area It is so quaint with music in the background we had martinis that were so cold there was ice floating on the top and the glass was all frosty jut the way we love them We started with the fruit and cheese plate that was just amazing! Gouda, brie, pepper jack and a dill flavored cheese with strawberries, blueberries orange slices, kiwi, black berries, dried cranberries and grapes. Each bite was just delish!
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food quality and presentation is superior. Friendly staff, beautiful and quiet outside dining patio in the center of the Old Port.A neighborhood gem!
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always well-prepared and presented attractively. Usually service is impeccable. Tonight, not so much. We had to ask for bread, which is one of the best features at this restaurant. We had toast as your main courses were served. We would have liked it earlier, as has always been the case before. This was disappointing. Server was not unpleasant, but a lot less than enthusiastic.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The beautiful weather and setting made up for the long wait times and not so friendly wait staff. While opening at 3, my order was not taken until 3:30. Another diner spoke to me before leaving to say she waited over 30 minutes and could not wait any longer.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, not large portions though. Good atmosphere in outdoor cafe. Hostess was very engaging but server was stiff. Maybe new?
Date published: 2018-08-03
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_349858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Twenty Milk Street

20 Milk St
Portland, ME 04101
Phone: (207) 774-4200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Twenty Milk Street Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's