Close
TWENTY SIX DIVINE is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always tasty and innovative food.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and people are great!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE FOOD WAS AMAZING!!!!! THE STAFF WAS SPECTACULAR!!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed our dining experience BUT, being small (seats 18), it's a bit noisy.There was a group of four women there who carried on a very loud conversation.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, and was very well presented. The dining room was adorable and the staff were on the spot.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delcious and beautifully presented. We enjoyed crab cakes and sweet tea.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The personal care, great food and drink and ambiance is wonderful
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food! Great service! Wonderful Charleston ambiance!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic....beautiful to look at and tasted delicious! We also had dessert,which was superb.Will definitely go back.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Visiting Charleston for a couple of days and found restaurant on restaurant.com. My husband and I enjoyed our lunch. Owners very personable. Good food with chefs personal touch.
Date published: 2015-05-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_226231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Tuesday, Friday and Saturday.

TWENTY SIX DIVINE

682 KING ST
CHARLESTON, SC 29403
Phone: (843) 297-8118
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

TWENTY SIX DIVINE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's