Close
Twin Beans Coffee Company is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant experience
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The crepes were AMAZING, I can't say enough good and positive things about the food here. However, it took a really long time to get our coffee and my boyfriend & I both ordered simple drinks. We were done with our crepes long before our coffee ever showed up, and that part was a real bummer.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from crepes were wonderful, coffee not so great, I think I will try it again, but give better instructions on how I like my coffee
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was great
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love love twin beans! It's our favorite restaurant in town!Karli Kararic
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy taking friends to this restaurant for the first time. They are always pleasantly surprised by the food, atmosphere and service.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee wonderful, sandwich real good, service enjoyable.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant and relaxing with great crepes and scones. Lattes are excellent
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prices were great and the quality was spectacular. Fresh food big quantity. We will definitely be going back.
Date published: 2014-09-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_231022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Twin Beans Coffee Company

144 Main Ave S
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Phone: (208) 420-4880
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Twin Beans Coffee Company Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's