Close
Twin Trees Restaurants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1318.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holly is an excellent waitress and bartender greeted us personally .
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently excellent. The service is excellent as well.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Their pizza is the best!! Their entrees not so good. Very disappointed in the Chicken Marsala. The salad contained a disproportionate amount of lettuce ribs compared to the green leaf.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i wouldn't say i was over the top about the service, she was a little pushy and we felt a little rushed to order and get out. I got the seafood platter, that was supposedly broiled, tasted like it needed a few more minutes in the broiler. The pasta dishes were all delicious and sufficient portion sizes! guess next time i should stick to the pasta or the pizza n wings that they are known for!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are a local restaurant with 3 main locations and are very consistent
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our service was very good. We were a party of 9. Lisa was on top of everything and her timing and attention were super. Food was not as good as in the past. Our three pizzas were white on the bottom. Need to be in oven longer. Their special garlic pizza had no garlic flavor. Spaghetti & meatball pizza had no flavor. It really lacked sauce. The Margherita Pizza was pale, and very skimpy on Cheese, basil and tomato. I had large empty spaces of nothing but dough on each slice. Mozzarella sticks were very good. Antipasto needed more tuna and meat. We had the largest size, $19.99, and after four people served themselves, there wasn't much left besides just lettuce. Hence, need more meats and cheeses. The boys plowed down 4 dozen wings. The few I had were OK. Lemonade had strange taste, almost musty. Iced tea was good. We brought a cake and waitress graciously placed it in the fridge and when we were ready, Lisa brought it out with plates, server, knife and more silverware for the cake consumption. Excellent service, food disappointing tonight. Would return in hopes of having food that met our standards on previous visits.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the very best pizza and wings anywhere.Holly the server above and beyond good.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food came as ordered, cooked well and tasted great.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a $50 off purchase of $100 or more, and the server told us we had just made it at $106. When we got the bill it was actually $102 plus the cost of drinks and tax, which came to $124. We were not told that drinks were not included in the cost of food. We ended up spending $92 with tip when we only had wanted to spend about $60. The food was excellent, though.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was (as is everytime we eat there)great. The server was super (even tho she was told the limit I had to spend and still managed to go OVER by almost $25.00 (she said we still had enough for another drink if wanted) IF your margaritas are $25.00 they are over priced. You NEED more lighting. When we need to use our cell phone lights to see the menu something needs to happen in that area
Date published: 2018-08-10
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_773, tr_545
  • loc_en_US, sid_28237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Twin Trees Restaurants

1100 Avery Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13204
Phone: (315) 468-0622
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Twin Trees Restaurants Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's