Close
Twin Trees Restaurants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1360.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was absolutely WONDERFUL! She helped make it a wonderful experience
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was absolutely WONDERFUL! She helped make it a wonderful experience
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was outstanding! The food was hot and everything was absolutely delicious. They do make the best pizza in town anyway. Absolutely just perfect.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was outstanding! The food was hot and everything was absolutely delicious. They do make the best pizza in town anyway. Absolutely just perfect.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza in town. Cozy atmosphere. We all left feeling great.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza in town. Cozy atmosphere. We all left feeling great.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza in town. Cozy atmosphere. We all left feeling great.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza in town. Cozy atmosphere. We all left feeling great.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza in town. Cozy atmosphere. We all left feeling great.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza in town. Cozy atmosphere. We all left feeling great.
Date published: 2019-01-25
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_799, tr_561
  • loc_en_US, sid_28237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Twin Trees Restaurants

1100 Avery Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13204
Phone: (315) 468-0622
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Twin Trees Restaurants Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's