Close
Twin Trees Restaurants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1399.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Undoubtedly the best pizza and wings in Syracuse. Additionally, a side salad to complete the dinner.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had 3 different pizzas and each one was terrific. The wings were just as good as the pizza. We ordered 2 large antipasto salads which were more than enough for our party of 8. Server was very nice. The only negative would be that it could use updating.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waiter, not rushed, food was consistent every time .
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waiter, not rushed, food was consistent every time .
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We have always had a good meal here, but last not we were very disappointed! It took a long time to get our food and when it did come it was cold! All the meals but two! The shrimp Reggie’s for almost $20 had 4 medium shrimp. The Chicken Franchises that I always get seemed to be much smaller than usual. But the worst thing was the temperature of everything,COLD.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menu offers a plentiful variety of choices at reasonable prices for the quantity and quality of food. Friendly and experienced staff...very attentive. Wonderful for families or a date.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menu offers a plentiful variety of choices at reasonable prices for the quantity and quality of food. Friendly and experienced staff...very attentive. Wonderful for families or a date.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menu offers a plentiful variety of choices at reasonable prices for the quantity and quality of food. Friendly and experienced staff...very attentive. Wonderful for families or a date.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, the pizza "stole the show!" We took out of town guests to Twin Trees claiming this was our "gold standard of pizza." They loved it as much as we did! W also ordered meals and everyone was quite pleased not just with their food, but with our terrific service, too! This is our favorite Twin Trees restaurant - though the others aren't very far behind. :)
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, the pizza "stole the show!" We took out of town guests to Twin Trees claiming this was our "gold standard of pizza." They loved it as much as we did! W also ordered meals and everyone was quite pleased not just with their food, but with our terrific service, too! This is our favorite Twin Trees restaurant - though the others aren't very far behind. :)
Date published: 2019-05-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_823, tr_576
  • loc_en_US, sid_28237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Twin Trees Restaurants

1100 Avery Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13204
Phone: (315) 468-0622
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Twin Trees Restaurants Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's