Close
Twin Trees Restaurants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1466.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was delicious and our waitress was exceptional. Great experience
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We've had their pizza before and liked it. This time we ordered dinners. The food was ok, but not good enough to go again (even with a discount).
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, large portions, delicious tomato sauce
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was wonderful. My first choice that I ordered was not available. They did not have fish. I then ordered steak and it was over cooked. I ordered Medium Rare and it was well.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our wait staff Brittany was excellent as have been all of our previous experiences there
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was very good, and the food was delicious and plentiful.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pizza came out long before the rest of the food, and it could have been cooked more.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, the waitress was very thorough
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Haddock Romano outstanding, pork chop, buffalo chicken salad grilled as requested. Shrimp Alfredo and chicken tenders all were flawless. Our waitress was a 10**** service was flawless.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service is excellent, table a little tight but still fit 2 large pizzas (elevated), 4 pizza plates, 2 appetizer plates (full loaf bread w/ sides of sauce & chicken fingers), and a chicken parm w/ pasta plate. Food is amazing before cooled off, pizza crust is also great, pasta sauce is one of the best I have had. Breading on chicken parm & tenders is good but could use a little bit of special seasoning; have great fried cust.
Date published: 2019-08-25
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_879, tr_587
  • loc_en_US, sid_28237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Twin Trees Restaurants

1100 Avery Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13204
Phone: (315) 468-0622
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Twin Trees Restaurants Reviews

Loading
Back to Top