Close
Twin Trees Restaurants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1293.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was (as is everytime we eat there)great. The server was super (even tho she was told the limit I had to spend and still managed to go OVER by almost $25.00 (she said we still had enough for another drink if wanted) IF your margaritas are $25.00 they are over priced. You NEED more lighting. When we need to use our cell phone lights to see the menu something needs to happen in that area
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My wife had a total knee replacement several weeks ago and she is recuperating well, but when we asked to be seated at a table so she would be more comfortable than in a booth, one of the waitresses made a comment, within earshot, about "why do they need a table?" This same waitress made the same comment to the hostess as we were walking out of the restaurant. It will be some time before we go back there.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service and large quantity of food for price
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They took reservations, seated quickly, waitress was super!Food was great!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The portions are large, and the prices are reasonable. We like to go there.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from took my whole family 8 0f us services was great food was top notch.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was very nice and helpful. Food came out right on schedule. was very enjoyable
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Katy was excellent - very fast and was always there with drinks and water.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place! We go there often...waitresses are awesome!! Food is the BEST!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I expected the food to be better.
Date published: 2018-01-02
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_757, tr_536
  • loc_en_US, sid_28237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Twin Trees Restaurants

1100 Avery Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13204
Phone: (315) 468-0622
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Twin Trees Restaurants Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's