Close
Twist Bistro & Lounge @ Holiday Inn Manassas is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The first thing the waiter did was suggest we go to another restaurant that supported them as they would have more menu choices. We had a coupon for this restaurants, so we stayed. It was a very limited menu compared to prior visits. The sirloin for the salad was med well when ordered med rare. The 'grilled' ciabatta bread was cold and not toasted at all. The shrimp appetizer was over priced and just okay.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food special - rib steak - was perfectly done and a good cut. Side dishes of mashed potatoes and broccoli equally as good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food special - rib steak - was perfectly done and a good cut. Side dishes of mashed potatoes and broccoli equally as good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food special - rib steak - was perfectly done and a good cut. Side dishes of mashed potatoes and broccoli equally as good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food special - rib steak - was perfectly done and a good cut. Side dishes of mashed potatoes and broccoli equally as good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outstanding food, good service, good drinks, good prices. This place is Manassas's best-kept secret.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were very pleasantly surprised. The service was very good, and the food was reasonably priced and terrific! We both had Italian (chicken Alfredo and lasagna), and both put the big chain Italian places to shame. This place is Manassas' best-kept secret, probably because the location is a bit off the beaten path. We will definitely go again and recommend it to friends.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service. Delicious lasagna and very fresh ingredients in everything. The chicken noodle soup could use a few more noodles and the chick picatta dish was a little watery. The dining area seemed very clean, but it was a rainy day and the heat could have been turned up a bit.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food and waiter were fine until we received the bill. We were charged 18% gratuity and a service charge of $4.49.Not my idea of a friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean dining area. It happened to be quite the Friday night we went. Limited wine selection. Food quality and preparation is acceptable for the price. No happy hour offered.
Date published: 2014-07-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_49776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Twist Bistro & Lounge @ Holiday Inn Manassas

10424 Balls Ford Rd.
Manassas, VA 20109
Phone: (571) 292-5400
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Twist Bistro & Lounge @ Holiday Inn Manassas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's