Close
Twisted Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1911.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great, slight mishap with order but that was fine. I think they could have benefited from more wait staff and additional bartender since it was Valentines weekend. A bit of a wait time for order to be taken and drinks. hostess was very accommodating and waitress was super sweet.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the menu variety and options. Food is phenomenal.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. It was such a warm, welcoming environment. We were celebrating a late Christmas get tothet with friends and we were not rushed and were able to visit and have a great dining experience
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, service impeccable and oh yes the drinks were wonderful....such great taste and excellent mixology!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is "fine dining" at reasonable prices and eventhough we ordered the smaller portions of several dishes in order to try more menu items, portions were good size.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have excellent food and service at Twisted Cuisine.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice restaurant, great food and super friendly staff
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice restaurant, great food and super friendly staff
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shelley was awesome at the bar. The meals were excellent. Never a disappointment yet !!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shelley was awesome at the bar. The meals were excellent. Never a disappointment yet !!
Date published: 2019-12-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1168, tr_743
  • loc_en_US, sid_31095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Twisted Cuisine

7546 Sheridan Rd
Kenosha, WI 53143
Phone: (262) 564-0220
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Twisted Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top