Close
Twisted Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1693.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The halibut was perfectly prepared and delicious!!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef at Twisted is excellent in creating dishes.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu always has an interesting mix of ingredients. The food was excellent and the service was great! Wonderful birthday dinner --- and no dishes to do when it was over!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic, great service and the atmosphere is perfect.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic little spot for dinner. our server was so friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service excellant ....sat in bar area ....very loud !
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twisted always something different, Tonight the off menu special was Amaretto Pasta Chicken. I've liked their Elk Burgers.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very different. portion sizes wonderful but expensive. i had scallops---2--that was the dinner with skinny asparagus and eggplant. delicious, but i think 2 more scallops would have made it priced right.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress made it a very fun time!Was surprised with a birthday desert
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the food, and the service was very good.
Date published: 2018-09-15
  • y_2019, m_1, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1006, tr_687
  • loc_en_US, sid_31095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Twisted Cuisine

7546 Sheridan Rd
Kenosha, WI 53143
Phone: (262) 564-0220
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Twisted Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's