Close
Twisted Pies Pizzeria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great, felt very down to earth. We ordered the Perfect Pepperoni and it’s such an aromatic pizza and the ingredients are so fresh and tasty. The sauce is sweet which paired perfectly with the cheese, basil and pepperoni. We also ordered the honey garlic hot wings and they were phenomenal. Their process of frying, saucing and then baking the wings make them perfect! They’re not fatty at all and are just right. I would absolutely recommend this restaurant to family, friends and coworkers. Support small businesses, especially this one.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very casual place. Great service and great food.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food good service
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was awesome n loaded.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza is amazing!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner came out and talked to us, explained some of the details of the pizza and how it was made. Very friendly. We ordered the 16-inch Supreme Pizza... pretty good! Toppings were FRESH. Dough was pretty good. A little flimsy/thin in the middle, so the pizza wouldn't stay together at the end of a slice. Sauce was very good. Will return.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible pizza. We will be back.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant place because everyone was extremely nice and the food was excellent!
Date published: 2015-09-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_277893, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Twisted Pies Pizzeria

3929 E Main St
Mesa, AZ 85205
Phone: (480) 699-8022
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Twisted Pies Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's