Close
Twisted Pies Pizzeria is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, good pizza, kids had a good plate of pasta, good value for the price.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good pizza! We ordered the gluten free crust and the pizza was loaded with toppings. Very flavorful!!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered to take out. The pizza was ready at the time they told us for pick up and had good flavor.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great. 1st pizza had chintzy cheese coverage. Got a complimentary pizza. It was awesome. Def had cheese.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza was good. Service was friendly. It's a pizza joint, nothing fancy, just good pizza.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twisted Pies is consistently a great pizza. The staff that work there are always a pleasure to do business with. This was my first time using my restaurant.com discount and Twisted Pies was happy to help me with redeeming the coupon. We will continue to go here for pizza and tell others about how good they are.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great, felt very down to earth. We ordered the Perfect Pepperoni and it’s such an aromatic pizza and the ingredients are so fresh and tasty. The sauce is sweet which paired perfectly with the cheese, basil and pepperoni. We also ordered the honey garlic hot wings and they were phenomenal. Their process of frying, saucing and then baking the wings make them perfect! They’re not fatty at all and are just right. I would absolutely recommend this restaurant to family, friends and coworkers. Support small businesses, especially this one.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very casual place. Great service and great food.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food good service
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was awesome n loaded.
Date published: 2017-07-26
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_277893, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Twisted Pies Pizzeria

3929 E Main St
Mesa, AZ 85205
Phone: (480) 699-8022
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Twisted Pies Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's