Close
Twisted Pizzaria is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took a long time and messed up the bill but pizza wasGood
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When people go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable with what ever our relationship is, they get my vote and support.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the owners was there, he was very friendly, and made sure we were taken care of.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a very casual place which mostly does delivery and take-out. We went for lunch and were the only patrons eating in. That meant we got a good show watching pizza dough be tossed, and had plenty of attention from the server. The pizza crust was excellent!
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the best Pizza I have ever had. With all the Pizza's places there is this place was EXCELLENT!!!!! I have ate pizza in New York to Mystic, Ct and California and this place far out does any I've ever had. I will definitely go back and I will refer this place to everyone. Plus the people were so firendly and nice.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The air conditioning wasn't working so it was really hot with all the ovens going, but the staff were very kind and pleasant.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner was very friendly and gave me a sample of his ribs .
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greek pizza was delicious!
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great onion strings and pizza! We loved the garlic crust.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food with a diverse menu! I'm not a big fan of crust...but this may have been the best crust I have had! It was like a crispy, tasty breadstick! The meats were plentiful and flavorful, and the sauce was full of flavor as well. The building itself could use some updating, but for the short time they have been in business it serves the need, but they will soon need more seating if they continue to put out food like this!
Date published: 2015-05-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_235815, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Twisted Pizzaria

3801 SW 9th St
Des Moines, IA 50315
Phone: (515) 244-0554
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Twisted Pizzaria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's