Close
Twisted Pizzaria is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took a long time and messed up the bill but pizza wasGood
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When people go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable with what ever our relationship is, they get my vote and support.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the owners was there, he was very friendly, and made sure we were taken care of.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a very casual place which mostly does delivery and take-out. We went for lunch and were the only patrons eating in. That meant we got a good show watching pizza dough be tossed, and had plenty of attention from the server. The pizza crust was excellent!
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the best Pizza I have ever had. With all the Pizza's places there is this place was EXCELLENT!!!!! I have ate pizza in New York to Mystic, Ct and California and this place far out does any I've ever had. I will definitely go back and I will refer this place to everyone. Plus the people were so firendly and nice.
Date published: 2015-10-26
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_235815, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Twisted Pizzaria

3801 SW 9th St
Des Moines, IA 50315
Phone: (515) 244-0554
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Twisted Pizzaria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's