Close
Two Amigos Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very gracious and professional.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service and very friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Complimentary chips and salsa were very tasty. They have a decent selection of breakfast items, which you can order any time. I ordered a breakfast item while my wife got a burrito, and we were both happy. Restaurant is right next to the Dulles Expo Center, so ideal lunch spot for anybody attending shows or events there.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service were good.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and waitress were good. Music was a little too loud. Smokers surrounded front door which was a HUGE turn off. We actually exited a side door to avoid them when leaving.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was so so nice and friendly, and the restaurant was VERY clean. Food wasn't the best, but I've also had worse.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 10.99 for a margaritas seems excessive!
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 10.99 for a margaritas seems excessive!
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and service was great.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from goog salsa and service
Date published: 2015-09-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_244628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.

Two Amigos Restaurant

4300 Chantilly Shopping Center Dr, Suite 2A
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: (703) 953-3563
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Two Amigos Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's