Close
Two Bit Saloon And Grill is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the prices are reasonable. They give you good portions.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend and I stopped in for a stake lunch. I had the Ribeye, and my friend had the New York. Both were tender, flavorful, and cooked to perfection.I think the cook, a young woman named Kodie, has a bright future as a chef, if that is the career she chooses.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend and I stopped in for a stake lunch. I had the Ribeye, and my friend had the New York. Both were tender, flavorful, and cooked to perfection.I think the cook, a young woman named Kodie, has a bright future as a chef, if that is the career she chooses.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sirloin stea
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good, friendly staff, great burger tonite!!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quintessential Montana bar! The chicken fingers are my favorite, lightly battered!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and staff are always excellent!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place has great food and a pleasant Atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-05-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_265417, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Two Bit Saloon And Grill

123 W Legion St
Whitehall, MT 59759
Phone: (406) 287-9117
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Two Bit Saloon And Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's