Close
Two Guys From Italy is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 584.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to meet with groups or couples. Large booths and tables. Fast courteous service.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Guys is a local family restaurant Good food and friendly!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS GREAT. SERVICE VERY GOOD.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SERVICE VARY GOOD AND SO WAS THE FOOD.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great when we finically go it an hour later.Manager did comp 1 meal and apologized.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_60661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Two Guys From Italy

5792 S. Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34446
Phone: (352) 628-6955
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Wi-fi, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Drop on in for good times and great food. Our restaurant is a neighborhood favorite, and offers a casual, friendly dining atmosphere that you and your friends are sure to enjoy. We also feature a friendly, professional staff of great people, who will make sure your visit is memorable and that we live up to our reputation for pleasant dining and superb cuisine. Our menu offers an inspired array of selections that is sure to satisfy everyone in your group, every time. Be sure to ask your server about new selections, daily specials, and special chef's creations. Whether you're in the mood for casual dining or a special occasion, our restaurant is sure to please.

Two Guys From Italy is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 584.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to meet with groups or couples. Large booths and tables. Fast courteous service.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Guys is a local family restaurant Good food and friendly!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS GREAT. SERVICE VERY GOOD.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SERVICE VARY GOOD AND SO WAS THE FOOD.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great when we finically go it an hour later.Manager did comp 1 meal and apologized.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_60661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Two Guys From Italy Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's