Close
Two Guys From Italy is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 636.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The veal parmigiana was awesome. The veal was so tender you could cut it with a fork and the pasta sauce was simply delicious! I am very picky about sauce. This was cooked to perfection. Great meal and wonderful service from our attentive waitress also.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The only item I enjoyed was my 2 glasses of wine..... who puts olive juice in a martini... made it extremely salty... yuk
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had no expectations as it was a first time visit ----- the pizza was great but the calzone was way too big for one person---and I got the small size! Owner was the waitperson and was a little too funny but did a good job.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We had to ask the waitress for everything and then waited a very long time. For example a refill of our water or another napkin.The food was terrible this time. The sauce tasted like they opened a jar and poured it right onto the food.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This reminds me of a diner only it serves great Italian food. Bar next door. Can handle groups up to 30. Still being run by the sons (Italian). Servers were friendly and knowledgeable about the menu.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn't care for the Italian Sausage, onions and peppers sandwich
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Fantastic food at very reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good was delicious. Just wish they would serve Italian bread instead of the rolls.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is always very tasty. Pizza is some of the best we've had. The service is always fast and friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful dinner salads, chicken alfredo superb, excellent sausage and meatballs.
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_60661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Two Guys From Italy

5792 S. Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34446
Phone: (352) 628-6955
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Two Guys From Italy Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's