Close
Two Guys From Italy is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 666.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When we pulled in the parking lot, we were excited that maybe it was a great restaurant. The atomsphere was nice, and the service was okay. My wife ordered baked Chicken and 10 minutes later, was told they were out of it. She then ordered chicken parmisean and it was cold, soggy, and had no favor. I had spagetti with meatballs and saugage and it was ok not great. We noticed we were the only ones that ordered entrees and everyone else ordered pizza. So we figured thats what must be good.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very good and comes with a fair price. Some servers are excellent and some not so good.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered the chicken marsala and Francesca and both were delicious.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good and served hot. Staff is pleasant and prices are good.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor reception from owner when a problem with our food was brought to his attention that the blue cheese was bad. Never followed up to see how the rest of our meal was.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to buy something we didn't want to meet the $30 minimum. They couldn't serve the ice cream because it was too soft.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service was great.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly and helpful and the food was excellent
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have given them a 5 except they were our of Linquine and that just isn't right for an italian restr. The service was great and the food was good as always. But, if you serve on the menu linguine then you should have it.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pizza & lasanga
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_382, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_60661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Two Guys From Italy

5792 S. Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34446
Phone: (352) 628-6955
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Two Guys From Italy Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's