Close
Two Paddles Fish & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent! My wife loved her Jumbo shrimp and I loved my Mahi Mahi.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My food was very good. Wish they had more side choices.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had the lobster sandwich and scallops, Good but not great, but I plan on going back Good fried asparagus and onion ringsScallop small, but good. A lobster sandwich, not a lobster roll.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had fish and chip, it was excellent. Very light and tasty.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lobster Tacos!!!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent. A small, but very nice menu that does not disappoint. Order at the counter and your food I'd brought to your table. Must tries are the fish and chips and the Ahi Poke. The fish is not something frozen that you will find everywhere and the chips are freshly made. The Ahi Poke is refreshing and delicious.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Had the Sea Bass which was a little fishy.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great staff! We will definitely go back!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is outstanding !Service is friendly.Their prices are affordableThey have daily specials
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food!
Date published: 2017-08-16
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_331558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Two Paddles Fish & Grill

3923 4th Ave
San Diego, CA 92103
Phone: (619) 431-5202
Cuisine: Seafood, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Two Paddles Fish & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's