Close
Two Rivers Grille is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1296.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Kyle made sure our meal was just perfect. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Kyle made sure our meal was just perfect. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent restaurant..food is always fresh and service is perfect
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff friendly and efficient... owners are friendly, hands on and accesisble
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mealPleasant positive service Lots of food
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service and delicious fresh food. Always a winner!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, food delicious and price was reasonable!!!!
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant environment, courteous and friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, professional service. Nice atmosphere. Super clean. Nice size portions of delicious food.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy eating at this restaurant. The food and service is always excellent.
Date published: 2018-09-06
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_725, tr_571
  • loc_en_US, sid_54129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Two Rivers Grille

611 Pennsylvania Ave
Matamoras, PA 18336
Phone: (570) 491-2020
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Two Rivers Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's