Close
Two Rivers Grille is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1250.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the prime rib, steak, and the special chipotle salmon! All excellent, and great service besides!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliably good food. Healthy options. Superb staff. Great alternative to cooking at home.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate outside which was very delightful and received great service from Alana.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No matter what I order it never disappoints. The meal is always fabulous
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this restaurant for their food, price and location.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are excellent. Never had a bad meal there yet.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was really excellent. Staff was very pleasant, and was overall a wonderful evening!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a few too many kids at lunch without attentive parents - unusual for this place typically.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always good...Justin was great as usual, late dinner before the storm, burgers great
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My grandson is 8 and they altered the menu a little giving him a salad with his chicken tenders instead of fries. Very considerate of them and healthier for him.
Date published: 2018-03-07
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_689, tr_561
  • loc_en_US, sid_54129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Two Rivers Grille

611 Pennsylvania Ave
Matamoras, PA 18336
Phone: (570) 491-2020
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Two Rivers Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's