Close
Two Rivers Grille is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1187.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatfood&Larissa,our waitress made it a fun night.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is OUTSTANDING WHETHER YOU HAVE A HAMBURGER OR SCALLOPS. THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE, always a wonderful experience.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soup cup was not filled to the top.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service, reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice décor, clean, friendly. Became quite busy after our seating. Food was very good, delivered hot. Service could have been slightly faster, more attentive but fact is, they were very busy and also had a private party they were tending. Overall, good place, we will certainly return.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was shocked when the waitress cleared the table next to us and put the unused napkins from that table back onto the shelf for re-use at another table. I've eaten here many times before but now I will not eat here again. After seeing this, what else are they re-using. Food?
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent and the prices are very affordable. Service is great.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent. Service is also.Nothing we don't like about this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food&excellent service. Always love coming here.
Date published: 2017-09-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_644, tr_543
  • loc_en_US, sid_54129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Two Rivers Grille

611 Pennsylvania Ave
Matamoras, PA 18336
Phone: (570) 491-2020
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Two Rivers Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's