Close
Two Rivers Grille is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1345.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Husband got roasted chicken salad sandwich thinking that it was pieces of chicken not chicken salad so he was disappointed
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Husband got roasted chicken salad sandwich thinking that it was pieces of chicken not chicken salad so he was disappointed
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and the food is always good. I recommend two rivers to everyone.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is nice and clean. The service was good. The outgoing server still served us well even when she's getting ready to get off for the day (we arrived towards the end of lunchtime).
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My only complaint with 2 Rivers is that it tends to be noisy but was much better this time.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is great. Food is great. Atmosphere great. Nothing to complain about. Onion rings are outstanding. Etc etc
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's alwayas a great dining experience!!! The Sangria is the best!!!!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's alwayas a great dining experience!!! The Sangria is the best!!!!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Kyle made sure our meal was just perfect. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Kyle made sure our meal was just perfect. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_766, tr_579
  • loc_en_US, sid_54129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Two Rivers Grille

611 Pennsylvania Ave
Matamoras, PA 18336
Phone: (570) 491-2020
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Two Rivers Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's