Close
U SAMBA? is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was fine except for the soup and the main dish my wife ordered. We would not order those dishes again since they were OK at best.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fejoada was great. Yucca, shrimp and codfish cakes were also excellent. Want a great home-cook meal this is the place. Nothing pretentious or fancy. Just great food.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was very slow, one person serving and one person cooking. small portions for the price paid
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was just okay. Pop served out of a can and juice served in a bottle. Glasses of ice were provided but for the overall cost it seemed tacky.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente food and service
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Very limited selection. About 8 tables, small, kinda plain decor. Nice people, okay service.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we had was delicious! They have very unique dishes that you don't typically see at other restaurants. Everything we saw come out of the kitchen for other diners looked and smelled incredible as well. For dessert, you have got to try the Brazilian Chocolate. It was amazing! It was Like eating a bowl full of delicious melted chocolate!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, outstanding waiter, and amazing food. The waiter knew the entire menu by memory, and was able to suggest excellent options to eat.
Date published: 2016-09-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_295727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

U SAMBA?

37 W New York St
Aurora, IL 60506
Phone: (630) 897-3903
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

U SAMBA? Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's