Close
Udupi Indian Vegetarian & Vegan Cuisine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasty food
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food and service. We also tried chili pakora this time. Just like Jalapeño poppers but maybe better.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and the atmosphere was great. One of the best place for Indian food.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They did not seem familiar with the coupon and had to call.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very peaceful and comfortable environment. The food: Unbelievably delicious! Even the leftovers were amazing!!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've eaten at many Indian restaurants and this was one of the best. The samosa, dosai, and butter masala were all excellent
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This establishment has consistently excellent food that keeps us coming back for more! Divine spices and textures. We also love their lunch buffet.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is FABULOUS!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE Udupi!!! I have been out of the state for several years and was so happy to get a chance to dine there again! Always friendly, always tasty!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The wait time was too much.
Date published: 2016-09-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_337796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet. Special Term(s): Not valid Friday and Saturday after 7pm
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet. Special Term(s): Not valid Friday and Saturday after 7pm

Udupi Indian Vegetarian & Vegan Cuisine

1636 N Scottsdale Rd
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (480) 994-8787
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Udupi Indian Vegetarian & Vegan Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's