Close
Ultimate Sports Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 210.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lunch specials
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the best service by Jordan our server. We were there for the game and she was engaging and fun. She always attentive and we never needed to try and find her if we needed anything. Well done !
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servers looked crabby and not very welcoming.They were nice and we had good service but would love to see more smiles.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, efficient staff. Good food too.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We went on the night of the McGregor/Mayweather fight and it was packed. Nothing we didn't expect but it did seem the staff was not well prepared. Patio dining in Minnesota and people were LITERALLY shivering before anyone thought to turn on heaters? That was the biggest issue for me other than some long waits for food and drinks (which I did expect).
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE like their pizza and their service
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and a good price.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu selection - all food was exceptional!!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful evening listening to music on the deck with friends.....good food and beers.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful evening listening to music on the deck with friends.....good food and beers.
Date published: 2017-06-23
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_204335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ultimate Sports Bar & Grill

1101 Division Street
Waite Park, MN 56387
Phone: (320) 251-5580
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ultimate Sports Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's