Close
Umai Savory Hot Dogs - Arden is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The staff were rather casual and laid back which is okay, but I wasn’t aware my order would have to total $20.00 to use my coupon. That was fine. I was able to do that.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The noodles weren't that good. It was very oily and not satisfying. The hot dogs are usually good.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I requested cheddar cheese and was given American. The fries were old and stale. I could not even eat my lunnch. The Italian sausage was not done. Will not return.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. Cashier was friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanted to take my teenagers for some fun food on their last day of vacation. Great selection for adventurous dog eating. Three of us ordered three dogs and two orders of fries; more than enough food. Just what we were looking for.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professionally done. Very attentive.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over the top hot dog.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very inconvenient when I called in ahead to try and place an order, but was told that this restaurant does not take orders over the phone.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were kind of disappointed that they raised the prices.The fries should definitely not been raised, nothing special.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was FANTASTIC!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_332226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Umai Savory Hot Dogs - Arden

1310 Howe Avenue #D
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: (916) 246-9443
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Umai Savory Hot Dogs - Arden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's