Close
Uncle Louie's Pizza is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The workers where extremely nice!!!There was almost no wait time, they had your food in no time at all.The pizza and mussels where very good.the whole experience was like I was dinning with family.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I picked up take-out food for one. Bread included was more than generous, as was the size of the portion.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friends & I are at Uncle Louie's at least once a week, sometimes more! The food is great, pizza fab, staff friendly & courteous! We are made to feel welcomed & comfortable each time we're there. Check them out! You won't be disappointed. michele
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Italian combo hero
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always find their food excellent and they make what I believe it one of the best pizzas I've had in many years.The service is always attentive. On music nights, the place is crowded with a fun group of diners.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent salmon special and chicken Francese!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, helpful staff - delicious Italian combo hero
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, atmosphere, staff... all amazing!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff ad food are awesome!
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_246280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Uncle Louie's Pizza

754 Franklin Ave
Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417
Phone: (201) 485-8840
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Uncle Louie's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's