Close
Uncle Luis Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1563.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Food was superb and SOOOOO plentiful. Portions were Huge. Nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service. family owned. great food. quaint, cozy restaurant.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family owned and run. Home cooked food and absolutely great. Large, large portions and not expensive.Everyone should try it. Great Hungarian food
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portions were large Food was very tasty. Service was very attentive
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful atmosphere and staff is very cordial. Love the "homemade potato knishes" and the wiener schnitzel is outrageous!!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners are very accommodating. I didn’t like the dish I ordered and when I told the owner he offered to change it for something else which I did. I enjoyed the second dish which was flounder. You get a lot to eat for the price and there are many difference selections.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always the food was hot and cooked perfect. The service was also great.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious at Uncle Lui's. We think of this restaurant as our extra special place to go and enjoy!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food with pleanty of it. Great prices. Clean and enjoyable. Great rack of lamb, but everything was excellent!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food with pleanty of it. Great prices. Clean and enjoyable. Great rack of lamb, but everything was excellent!
Date published: 2018-05-19
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_856, tr_707
  • loc_en_US, sid_32307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Uncle Luis Restaurant

8318 W Oakland Park Blvd
Sunrise, FL 33351
Phone: (954) 749-1908
Cuisine: European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Uncle Luis Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's