Close
Uncle Luis Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1626.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality food, large portions, corn chowder &cheese cake- prefer wiener schnitzel.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, very efficient and quick service. Large portions,very delicious especially the strudel.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zoli is wonderful. Everything is homemade and delicious. Large portions, great food, great selection.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a special place and we say try it. We found this restaurant several years ago, and we come to it several times over the winter months.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, huge portions, friendly staff. This was our second time here. We plan to return many times.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always fun...huge portions...very good value as well top comfort food if you enjoy the Hungarian cuisine ,which we do ...this year we introduced Uncle Lui,s to our 102 year old dad,s caregiver..she was astounded
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is family owned and run. The food is impeccable every time.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food ! Generous portions ! Very attentive service ! Warm atmosphere !
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always everyone in our party of eight enjoyed the freshness of the good food cooked by this family.No need to mention that this is one of my favorite places
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We truly enjoyed this excellent meal.We loved the home style cooking with huge servings.To our surprise included a starter as well as dessert and coffee.We will definitely go back as the friendliness added to our dining experience.
Date published: 2018-09-09
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_907, tr_719
  • loc_en_US, sid_32307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Uncle Luis Restaurant

8318 W Oakland Park Blvd
Sunrise, FL 33351
Phone: (954) 749-1908
Cuisine: European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Uncle Luis Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's