Close
Uncle Tony's is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was done to specificity, Service was prompt and friendly, the Mabager (lady) was charming, the portion was nam size and well cooked;and attentively. We will go back with a bigger group, next week.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been eating here for a few years now and we have never had a bad meal or bad service!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was our first time eating their. We enjoyed that we were able to enjoy our dinner outside. The prices with the quality of food I would give 5 stars!!!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting food and fast service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was disguising soggy and my burger was made the way I wanted it
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the waitress was great, although we overheard the owner yelling at the kitchen staff and swearing. I feel if he had issues that needed to be adressed he should have went into the kitchen instead of screaming through the order/pick up window.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portions could have been bigger and served on a bigger plate. Service was very good and friendly.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sara was an amazing server.
Date published: 2016-01-24
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_286463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Uncle Tony's

79 State St
Binghamton, NY 13901
Phone: (607) 723-4488
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Uncle Tony's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's