Close
UPTOWN BAR & GRILL is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 262.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Food took a while to get to us, but it was worth the wait.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good but it took FOREVER and they messed up our order
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good but it took FOREVER and they messed up our order
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food at reasonable prices. Excellent chicken wings!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service last night. We took friends who rarely go to Uptown and they really enjoyed it. We all will be back.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service! The outside of the building could fool you - don't let it. The inside is clean, comfortable and inviting. I would definitely recommend this bar and grill.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dave is incredible. He made the visit twice as enjoyable with his customer service and pleasant personality. He went out of his way to make our visit great.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and delicious burgers. Nice mellow atmosphere with outdoor patio for enjoying the weather.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were there for Wing Night. Most ordered the boneless which were dry and not completely covered in sauce. The 1 person that ordered Bone-In didn't receive his order until everyone else was done.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burgers. Great service. We love the Uptown.
Date published: 2018-07-02
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_222285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

UPTOWN BAR & GRILL

203 5TH ST N
WAVERLY, MN 55390
Phone: (763) 658-4838
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

UPTOWN BAR & GRILL Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's