Close
UPTOWN BAR & GRILL is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and great portions!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great burgers, waffle fries and onion rings! Friendly, small town hangout. ??
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Justin is the best !!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our first server acted like he didn't want to be there, he rolled his eyes with grief, didn't know what beers was on tap and didn't care to check.I don't know what went on before we got there but he shouldn't take it out on customers. a different server took over later and she was more enlightened of what the tap bank had available. She was a great server,she treated us like customers should be- Important! important to the business.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it there, everyone is so great. Awesome atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The big cheese was great! We're able to watch the Gopher and Viking football games at the same time!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sarah was the best ! Busy tonight but she treated us like we mattered ! Kudos on her stellar attitude during a swamped dinner time.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food !!!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was terrible. No silverware. When i needed some i had to go find a server because we were never checked on. When i asked she rolled her eyes. Guess that was a no on that.. she gave us attitude the whole time. Food took about an hour also.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always spot on. Was glad to see extra servers on as a large party reserved a few tables. I suggest adding more permanent seating. The bar could easily accommodate 6 more chairs. Money was walking out the door as there was no place to sit while waiting for a table. We are die hard so we stood and waited and enjoyed a cocktail until we could grab a table. There were 2 high tops sitting in the far back (where band usually set up) that were basically hidden and unoccupied. Could have seated another 6 people if set up properly. I'm all about grabbing opportunity and retaining the customer base!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_222285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

UPTOWN BAR & GRILL

203 5TH ST N
WAVERLY, MN 55390
Phone: (763) 658-4838
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

UPTOWN BAR & GRILL Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's