Close
Uptown Pub & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great very clean.Food was delicious and I will be going back again. Own is Marine Vet and we should all support our vets and there business.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steak sandwiches are great - also like the shrimp appetizer and bacon bombs
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just her attitude towards me and husbans , when we came in the pub she looked at us strange the bar tender she was the only one there at first and we asked for some long Island Ice teas they were horrible it was pure alcohol and Ice and we tried to conversate with her no luck at all to me it was like she wanted us to hurry up and order and get out of here so we ordered the food and my fries were burnt I ordered my burger with a egg that was really burnt too meaning my egg the meat was not fully cooked it was more raw.
Date published: 2015-10-12
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_227722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Uptown Pub & Grill

1510 Junction Ave
Racine, WI 53403
Phone: (262) 484-9746
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Uptown Pub & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's