Close
Urban Farmhouse Eatery is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we ate today was outstanding! And the cider mimosas were amazing!
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu with plenty of great options. Service and food were excellent!!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The over cooked burger was a real shame as I could tell it would have been amazing if cooked as ordered.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious but both my husband and I asked for specific things that weren’t done. I asked for an omelette and got scrambled eggs. My husband asked for no toast and got toast. We will definitely be back, but would appreciate more attention to detail next time.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful specials with extraordinary menu
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wasn't a long wait and we got to sit outside on the deck. Great menu options including a few gluten free. Food was amazing. We will be back.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. All very fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful freshly made food.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sat. AM, they were in the weeds. Lost our ticket for 45 min. after waiting 45 min. for a table and 15 min. til the waitress came by. Food was great...
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely decorations, a little pricey, but food was quick and yummy! Young staff, check bill for accuracy!
Date published: 2017-01-08
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_340381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $225 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $300 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun.

Urban Farmhouse Eatery

184 Lafayette Rd
North Hampton, NH 03862
Phone: (603) 379-9965
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Urban Farmhouse Eatery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's