Close
Urban Kitchen is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 181.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter wasn't that friendly
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food portion too small and it did not tastes good
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I order lobster benedict for brunch, I was served shrimp benedict instead, but the kitchen refused to admit it. The taste, texture, and look between cooked shrimp and lobster is very different, especially noticeable to someone who loves seafood, I was disappointed. And will not go back.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, very good food, attentive/friendly waiter.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food service and very pleasant atmosphere love chatting with staff and manager
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The servers are attentive and the food is delicious.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and good food
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good but overpriced.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was so nice, and helpful. I asked for a few substitutions and he was more than happy to comply.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Veggie roll was very bland. No sauce or dressing was provided. The waiter added nushrooms inspite if saying not to.
Date published: 2016-07-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_208464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Urban Kitchen

14008 Memorial Dr
Houston, TX 77079
Phone: (281) 531-7550
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Urban Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's