Close
Uturn BBQ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seems like this place is dying. Often out of items at the beginning of dinner service. Under staffed.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice decor and seating, with pleasing ambience. Staff was very polite, accomodating and pleasant.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is the second time we have dined at 5:30 and the brisket is already gone and dinner is just beginning. Something has changed since they first opened and it’s not for the better. Also always seems short staffed. Dirty tables, drink area, just not up to the standards they started with.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portion size great! We tried Ribs Brisket and pulled Pork. They were all good
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but I felt like the portions were small for the price. Beers were also good.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very accommodating and patient while I figured out the restaurant.com app on my phone. The food came out quickly and was delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place smells awesome when you walk in. Sides are fantastic. Pulled chicken and pulled pork are excellent. I found the beef to be to greasy, but if you like that it smells delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite BBQ joint. Great brisket. I like getting meat by the pound to go.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was a hint of beef ribs on their site, but not so. Still, decent brisket. Their sides, though, seem to go out of their way to be different. Too different, IMO, and in my partner's opinion as well.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brisket and chicken ever. I am from kc and have plenty of experience with good bbq. Uturn is my favorite!
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_357934, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Uturn BBQ

599 Crossing Dr
Lafayette, CO 80026
Phone: (303) 993-6033
Do you like this restaurant?

Uturn BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's