Close
Uturn BBQ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place smells awesome when you walk in. Sides are fantastic. Pulled chicken and pulled pork are excellent. I found the beef to be to greasy, but if you like that it smells delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite BBQ joint. Great brisket. I like getting meat by the pound to go.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was a hint of beef ribs on their site, but not so. Still, decent brisket. Their sides, though, seem to go out of their way to be different. Too different, IMO, and in my partner's opinion as well.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brisket and chicken ever. I am from kc and have plenty of experience with good bbq. Uturn is my favorite!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! The only complaint was finding a clean table was difficult. The live music on Saturday was a huge bonus. Felt like a family picnic minus the watermelon.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They made a mistake on my order, but really went out of their way to make it right. Nice people. Good food.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got The food to go!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet Sunday evening
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly and food was fantastic! Loved the potato salad and smoked beans.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service!
Date published: 2017-09-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_357934, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Uturn BBQ

599 Crossing Dr
Lafayette, CO 80026
Phone: (303) 993-6033
Do you like this restaurant?

Uturn BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's