Close
Valbo's Restaurant and Lounge is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 209.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portions were good. Lots of flavor. The chicken in the smothered chicken was a bit overcooked.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My husband wanted a breakfast chopped steak , it was not on the menu but they would make one off the dinner menu, he said nothing on it and just a dry chopped steak, it came with onions and gravy with 2 eggs. well he said that was not what he ordered so they took back the steak and brought back the 2 cold eggs, we paid 8.99 for 2 eggs,she put the steak in a comtainer and we didn't even look at it and was going to throw it away we looked at it after we left they had washed off all the stuff and it was dry hamburger we throught it away not knowing what they did to it, never recommend that place or go back.I asked if the owner could do something on the price but they said no. For the rest of us the food was just ok.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food at a reasonable price. Excellent service.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good home cooking is the reason we continue to patron this restaurant.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hostess and Waitress were great.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very outdated interior, but food is good!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress always polite & courteous, food great
Date published: 2016-04-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_169105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Valbo's Restaurant and Lounge

307 Munster Street
Germantown, IL 62245
Phone: (618) 523-7226
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Valbo's Restaurant and Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's