Close
Veano's Italian Kitchen II is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 343.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service - very good food - nice relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent local restaurant that my wife and I visit quite often. They serve EXCELLENT food on a regular basis and I would HIGHLY recommend it for breakfast,lunch,or dinner... You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service, best taste, best price, best portions, best variety!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Salad was great the thin crust pizza was lousy been going there and their old location for 30 some years and loved their pizzas.Either crust didn't rise right or it stood warming for a long time.All we could do to bite through it.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we have always gotten excellent service and a nice meal here...
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and hot waitress was friendly but the over all smell of the Resturant was musty and a little off putting
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We visit here QUITE often and have always found it to be an EXCELLENT choice in dining EXCELLENT ONION RINGS!!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The eggplant was undercooked. But I thought they gave you big food portions.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a nice laid back small restaurant with delicious food and nice wait staff
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been there several times. Always have had great basic food at a great price. Menu is fairly extensive and servers are friendly. Something for everyone.
Date published: 2018-07-26
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_308039, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Veano's Italian Kitchen II

30 Manchester St
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 715-1695
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Veano's Italian Kitchen II Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's