Close
Vegas Diner & Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 270.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seating was immediate. The food was very good. Our waitress was very attentive even though it was obvious she was busy and had lots of tables.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food has a little taste of grill cleaner. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bisque and crab imperial were delicious. Great selections on salad bar. Chicken was tasty but one piece was very tough but was cheerfully replaced. Iced tea was not what I expected.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bisque and crab imperial were delicious. Great selections on salad bar. Chicken was tasty but one piece was very tough but was cheerfully replaced. Iced tea was not what I expected.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was excellent very attentive
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Vegas Diner has a wonderful atmosphere and we have never had a bad meal in all the years we have been going. We have had breakfast, lunch and diner. Food is great and service is excellent. Absolutely fantastic salad bar.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salad bar , food , and very friendly servers.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dinner in the Wildwoods.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tony was our waitress and was awesome!!!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had to wait longer than expected for the food to arrive. Also waited for coffee/tea more than usual and our cups went empty for a while before we were asked if we wanted more. Our waitress was nice but not as 'on it' as you'd like for breakfast. I used to love their scrapple but found it to be poor quality this time and will likely not order again.
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_212528, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Vegas Diner & Restaurant

1307 New Jersey Ave
North Wildwood, NJ 08260
Phone: (609) 729-5511
Cuisine: Steak, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vegas Diner & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's