Close
Vegas Diner & Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 276.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We live in Cape May County and wait every year for Vegas tp open. It is the best diner in Cape May County and we always have the best meal. Visit at least once a week. Wish they would stY open year round.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seating was immediate. The food was very good. Our waitress was very attentive even though it was obvious she was busy and had lots of tables.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food has a little taste of grill cleaner. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bisque and crab imperial were delicious. Great selections on salad bar. Chicken was tasty but one piece was very tough but was cheerfully replaced. Iced tea was not what I expected.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bisque and crab imperial were delicious. Great selections on salad bar. Chicken was tasty but one piece was very tough but was cheerfully replaced. Iced tea was not what I expected.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was excellent very attentive
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Vegas Diner has a wonderful atmosphere and we have never had a bad meal in all the years we have been going. We have had breakfast, lunch and diner. Food is great and service is excellent. Absolutely fantastic salad bar.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salad bar , food , and very friendly servers.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dinner in the Wildwoods.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tony was our waitress and was awesome!!!
Date published: 2017-06-04
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_212528, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Vegas Diner & Restaurant

1307 New Jersey Ave
North Wildwood, NJ 08260
Phone: (609) 729-5511
Cuisine: Steak, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vegas Diner & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's