Close
Veggies To Go is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Out of rolls and 4 other sides. Out of sweet tea & wouldn't make more. Dumped out the unsweet tea without asking diners if they wanted a refill.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They were out of almost everything, including rolls and sweet tea. They refused to make more sweet tea.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The good did not taste well. I was very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was decent.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is Wonderful. The service was fast and very cheerful . Will certainly go back.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They need to invest in new seating. The booths are all in horrible shape.The atmosphere is lacking.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The menu says Roast beef on the board. I ordered Roast beef but what I got was overcooked beef stew. My deep fried okra was dry. My boiled cabbage and collard greens were actually quite good.
Date published: 2017-05-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_339253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Veggies To Go

815 E Glenn Ave
Auburn, AL 36830
Phone: (334) 826-1000
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Veggies To Go Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's