Close
Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 785.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasta dish was excellent and the steak salads were outstanding. Superb flavors!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, food was superb, wine was tasty and the experience is worth repeating.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from server was excellent food was excellent would go back the atmosphere was great everyone was great
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dining room is casual-modern. My husband is THE critic of the way tables are set up/distance between, and he loved it! We sat on the step-up level near the window. We noticed there is a variety of tables for four, as well as high-top for parties of 6 to 8 comfortably. We were pleasantly surprised by the wide variety on the menu, the selections, and WOW our meals!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quiet atmosphere, pleasant server and a nice area in the city to dine out
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the Sunday Sauce and Meatballs--outstanding. My wife loves the Pizza Rustica. My son had a salad which was great but he started with the potato soup which he loved. Our fourth was a vegan and the chef goes out of his way to accommodate her, although they don't advertise it. In the past she's gotten the Chicken Marsala, sans chicken and made with a vegetable broth. This time she had a vegan pizza with artichokes, onions, and mushrooms which she loved. This is really a great restaurant and we've been coming here for years.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good. However, our waitress was not super pleasant. We were the only table in the restaurant who did not receive any bread - we had to ask.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy setting. Waiter we had was polite and courteous.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All made in house fresh ingredient food that is excellently prepared and incredibly tasty.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We absolutely LOVE Veneto!!! Not only do we always get to enjoy a wonderful meal, but the cozy atmosphere is great, too, and the staff is always accommodating and friendly!
Date published: 2018-01-18
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_27647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta

318 East Ave
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: (585) 454-5444
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's