Close
Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 750.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu selections, specials, service.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food good service good atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tables at the front windows on a main street overlooking a beautiful church and sidewalk with people. Server was attentive, helpful, and friendly. Wood fire pizzas were great!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly server, freshest ingredients, great selection.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly server, freshest ingredients, great selection.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from didn't know reservations were needed (Saturday night) but we were fortunate there was a cancellation. It is noisy, but we didn't mind.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food but a bit noisey
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was very slow. Water was not offered until all our party had arrived. They served one small loaf of bread and then they ran out of bread.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service - but just OK food
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service - but just OK food
Date published: 2017-08-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_451, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_27647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta

318 East Ave
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: (585) 454-5444
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's