Close
Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 841.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I ate at Veneto on a Thursday evening. Our server, James, was very personable and knew the specials & menu well. The food was delicious. We are definitely going to dine there again.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was excellent although the food was fair so it balanced to neutral.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, food and service were excellent.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual atmosphere. Very good food. Friendly staff. A+
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual atmosphere. Very good food. Friendly staff. A+
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are always very happy to dine at Veneto. They have changed ownership a few times over the past few years and the atmosphere and dining quality hasn't changed. Their wait staff is always pleasant and know how to make for an enjoyable evening. And Susan was no exception. She was wonderfully attentive. We highly recommend this venue.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I would suggest better quality bread at the tables and more vegetarian and/or vegan options.Also, it was very loud and hard to hear my friends over the conversations around me.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I would suggest better quality bread at the tables and more vegetarian and/or vegan options.Also, it was very loud and hard to hear my friends over the conversations around me.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I would suggest better quality bread at the tables and more vegetarian and/or vegan options.Also, it was very loud and hard to hear my friends over the conversations around me.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, service was good & the restaurant is just a pleasant place to go for dinner.
Date published: 2018-12-12
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_518, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_27647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta

318 East Ave
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: (585) 454-5444
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's