Close
Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 806.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, service was good & the restaurant is just a pleasant place to go for dinner.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was, let's say each dish,was,a,"good idea" but off. It "sounded good" but tasted, quite frankly Off. The place is lovely and the service great but traditional gnocchi sure are far better than pumpkin gnocchi with a,reduced wine sauce. Sounded,good, but was like eating pumpkin flavored play dough in a,mulled red wine.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a large group dining experience in the front of the restaurant that was too loud. Otherwise it was excellent.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are Knowledgeable Pizza customers. Taste was terrific but need the center bottom preferably Crispier but definitely will support and return. How would you order a Crispy/ Well done Pizza but not Burnt , except for maybe the crust edges? Thanks
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service could have been improved. Our waitress was busy with a big party and other servers had to assist us.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasta dish was excellent and the steak salads were outstanding. Superb flavors!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, food was superb, wine was tasty and the experience is worth repeating.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from server was excellent food was excellent would go back the atmosphere was great everyone was great
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dining room is casual-modern. My husband is THE critic of the way tables are set up/distance between, and he loved it! We sat on the step-up level near the window. We noticed there is a variety of tables for four, as well as high-top for parties of 6 to 8 comfortably. We were pleasantly surprised by the wide variety on the menu, the selections, and WOW our meals!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quiet atmosphere, pleasant server and a nice area in the city to dine out
Date published: 2018-03-21
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_492, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_27647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta

318 East Ave
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: (585) 454-5444
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's