Close
Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 760.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy setting. Waiter we had was polite and courteous.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All made in house fresh ingredient food that is excellently prepared and incredibly tasty.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We absolutely LOVE Veneto!!! Not only do we always get to enjoy a wonderful meal, but the cozy atmosphere is great, too, and the staff is always accommodating and friendly!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu selections, specials, service.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food good service good atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tables at the front windows on a main street overlooking a beautiful church and sidewalk with people. Server was attentive, helpful, and friendly. Wood fire pizzas were great!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly server, freshest ingredients, great selection.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly server, freshest ingredients, great selection.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from didn't know reservations were needed (Saturday night) but we were fortunate there was a cancellation. It is noisy, but we didn't mind.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food but a bit noisey
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_458, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_27647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta

318 East Ave
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: (585) 454-5444
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's