Close
Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 901.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I broke my tooth a while eating a crouton in the Caesar salad... salad was tasty though!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Susie gives excellent service as does all the staff. Food is always excellent.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our second time here. We just loved it! The food, the atmosphere, and the other guest make the experience complete. The waitstaff is amazing and the smells unforgettable.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire experience was outstanding, far better than similar restaurants in the area.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I think this is a good place to sit at the bar and have a pizza. I thought the other Italian dishes fell a bit short. Good service
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, food was delicious, wine was tasty and the atmosphere was perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was friendly, but service was very slow. Food and atmosphere were good.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Wonderful appetizers and dinner was excellent. All 4 entrees were different and we loved them all! Highly recommended. And take a walk down the street afterwards.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Wonderful appetizers and dinner was excellent. All 4 entrees were different and we loved them all! Highly recommended. And take a walk down the street afterwards.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was very good, however, portion size was a bit small for my entrée.
Date published: 2019-08-28
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_567, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_27647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta

318 East Ave
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: (585) 454-5444
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's