Close
Venue 112 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Music was a little loud. Waitress was very good.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Music was a little loud. Waitress was very good.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waited a bit too long for the few diners that were in the there
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was great; they accommodated us at a late hour, with 4 kids. Not a typical setting for kids aged 9 to 14, but they had fun. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was on point The food was delicious. Our waitress was eager to please. Overall a great experience
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was on point The food was delicious. Our waitress was eager to please. Overall a great experience
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was prompt and courteous. The appetizers and entrees were spot-on. The Chef stopped by and chatted with us for a few minutes. All of us were impressed and we agree we will definitely visit again.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We waited 45 minutes for our food, however it was nasty and burnt when we got it.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu selection! Chris was so helpful in helping us choose which drinks to order during happy hour and he even gave me extra cherries! Great customer service!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great music and environment
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_49876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Venue 112

401 N. Great Neck Rd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Phone: (757) 470-5664
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Venue 112 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's