Close
Venue 112 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was prompt and courteous. The appetizers and entrees were spot-on. The Chef stopped by and chatted with us for a few minutes. All of us were impressed and we agree we will definitely visit again.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We waited 45 minutes for our food, however it was nasty and burnt when we got it.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu selection! Chris was so helpful in helping us choose which drinks to order during happy hour and he even gave me extra cherries! Great customer service!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great music and environment
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ambiance was not good. Good customer service considering there was a problem in the kitchen. We were comped for the long wait.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet potato fries were the best we've ever had! The bread pudding was huge and extremely tasty.We came back for the Wednesday night for the prime rib special...delicious and a great deal.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was outstanding. The food is also outstanding.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Megan and the manager were very helpful. No other patrons in the restaurant at 6pm. Had the restaurant to ourselves until the very end of our visit.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Waitress, Georgia was so very friendly. The food was delicious. Even though we discovered that it was a sports bar after we arrived, we really enjoyed the entire experience. The Chesapeake burger and sweet potato fries were a hit. The chocolate Lava cake was so rich and chocolaty that the 5 of us had to share it. We saved the bread pudding back to the hotel to enjoy later. It was great.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BBQ Nachos are the best in Virginia Beach. The main course was delicious. The service was outstanding.
Date published: 2015-07-26
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_49876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Venue 112

401 N. Great Neck Rd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Phone: (757) 470-5664
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Venue 112 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's