Close
Veraisons Restaurant at Glenora Wine Cellars is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The facility and servers were very good. The view is outstanding. The food for the Easter buffet - meh!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pace was little slow for my taste, but the server was very skilled.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menu is rather sparse and very expensive. For $40, no salad comes with it. Was looking for fish or seafood and none was on the menu. The items we ordered were excellently prepared and the service and atmosphere were great. Just would not be able to spend the money to go there often. Such a shame.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great menu. opportunity to try something new and creative.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, service; ll great!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place really has everything I want for a special dinner out: great location, great atmosphere, great service, and excellent food.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the mussels and they were excellent. The sauce the mussels were in was the best. The crab cake had plenty of crab in it. We had great entrees. Then the dessert was wonderful. It was presented beautifully. It was a wonderful meal.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service and food! Innovative, delicious dishes. This place is special.Only thing that disappointed us: we made a reservation, and the restaurant didn't notify us that we would be in the wine cellar, as there was a private function in the main restaurant. I had been raving about this place, both the food AND the atmosphere,to my husband-- and we planned a special dinner. So I was disappointed to be down in the cellar. It's ok...but it's not upstairs!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from lacking ambiance, food overpriced and over cooked. Don't mind paying good money for a nice dinner if all the elements are good to outstanding.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an incredible restaurant. We had the hardest time deciding on our dishes, because everything sounded amazing. And the food we chose WAS amazing. The setting is spectacular. We might never have ventured up to this place without restaurant.com. Now we will return often!
Date published: 2017-08-19
  • y_2018, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_298952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Veraisons Restaurant at Glenora Wine Cellars

5435 State Route 14
Dundee, NY 14837
Phone: (800) 243-5513
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Veraisons Restaurant at Glenora Wine Cellars Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's