Close
Veraisons Restaurant at Glenora Wine Cellars is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, service; ll great!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place really has everything I want for a special dinner out: great location, great atmosphere, great service, and excellent food.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the mussels and they were excellent. The sauce the mussels were in was the best. The crab cake had plenty of crab in it. We had great entrees. Then the dessert was wonderful. It was presented beautifully. It was a wonderful meal.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service and food! Innovative, delicious dishes. This place is special.Only thing that disappointed us: we made a reservation, and the restaurant didn't notify us that we would be in the wine cellar, as there was a private function in the main restaurant. I had been raving about this place, both the food AND the atmosphere,to my husband-- and we planned a special dinner. So I was disappointed to be down in the cellar. It's ok...but it's not upstairs!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from lacking ambiance, food overpriced and over cooked. Don't mind paying good money for a nice dinner if all the elements are good to outstanding.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an incredible restaurant. We had the hardest time deciding on our dishes, because everything sounded amazing. And the food we chose WAS amazing. The setting is spectacular. We might never have ventured up to this place without restaurant.com. Now we will return often!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luncheon on Monday 7/17 - can't recall name of waitress, but she was very attentive. She even held the chocolate milkshake for the 2-year-old until all the green beans were finished! Food outstanding - had organic burger and chorizo tacos as well as corn chowder and cream of brocoli soups. Soups like velvet but a bit spicy. Desserts were to die for - expecially chocolate cherry one (and gluten-free!). Waitress also very knowledgeable about the wines, making our choosing much easier. Overall a very memorable meal.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Two in our party ordered the pastrami Reuben. It was full of fat. We told the waiter and he said he would let the kitchen know. We disassembled the sandwich and ate what we could. No compensation was offered even after the waiter saw all the fat on the plates. His comment was "well you ate the sandwich " we asked for a manager who was nice enough to take 1/2 off for the sandwich.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Three of our party had the Reuben. One of us sent it back, another ate 1/4 and didn't tell the server u till the bill came that it was not very good, and the third person ate 1/2 and too the rest home for the dog.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service; wonderful view.
Date published: 2017-06-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_298952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Veraisons Restaurant at Glenora Wine Cellars

5435 State Route 14
Dundee, NY 14837
Phone: (800) 243-5513
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Veraisons Restaurant at Glenora Wine Cellars Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's