Close
Verdi Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow only 1 person cooking taking orders,taking money and cleaning up. Food was great.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE SERVICE
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food. Wonderful local pizza and Italian restraunt with friendly service.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent!! We were visiting from Indianapolis and found Verdi on restaurant.com. The kids wanted Italian and they were very happy and we had enough for lunch the next day. Good service great food!! We would certainly eat there again.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Reasonable prices. Service very good - the waiter (who appeared to be the manager) did a perfect job, keeping our drinks filled but not interrupting unnecessarily. More of a small pizza place atmosphere than restaurant; but it was a great place to dine and talk with our friends.
Date published: 2015-04-22
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_17201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Verdi Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria

7770 Olentangy River Rd
Columbus, OH 43235
Phone: (614) 885-1061
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Verdi Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's