Close
Via Della Pace is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 602.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm atmosphere, friendly and attentive staff, delicious “home cooking” - keep up the good work!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There were two large parties happening simultaneously. The music was FAR TOO LOUD, especially since there were more than 25 diners trying to hear each other and converse (plus an additional 15 or so from other tables). Too Loud. My guests felt like it was impossible to talk to anyone other than the person right next to them.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from octopus entree was too tough to chew. sent it back. place too loud. food good.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about this place. Feels like you are in Italy.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food quality was excellent. Service was great. Place was beautiful.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sat outside. Waiter was awesome. Food was outstanding.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I very much enjoyed the food, atmosphere, service and energy of this restaurant! We cannot wait to visit again, and we are looking forward to bringing our family to join us!! Thank you ????
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, comfortable neighborhood restaurant. Very welcoming, cheerful, professional staff. I loved the menu. Homemade Gnocchi. Reasonable prices. Completely enjoyed the experience.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, service great.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Staff was not attentive. We kept trying to get their attention to order, to fix the shaky table, to pay, etc.
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_354, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_49314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Via Della Pace

48 E. 7th St.
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (212) 253-5803
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Via Della Pace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's