Close
Via Mar Seafood Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 300.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and good service
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good foods!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress had bad attitude. Environment was not friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great meal & atmosphere
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great ! Had a wonderful experience all our guest enjoyed themselves..
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service is excellent including the prices
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was very poor and slow. The manager didn't even want to come and talk to us.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the best Mexican restaurants
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Made reservation for 11 people; we were sat at different tables with a table separating us. I asked for the bill and the waitress did not include both tables in the bill. This was not satisfactory due to at no time was I inform of this.
Date published: 2016-07-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_44078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for Happy Hour. Not valid for daily specials.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for Happy Hour. Not valid for daily specials.

Via Mar Seafood Restaurant

4105 Maine Avenue
Baldwin Park, CA 91706
Phone: (626) 939-9019
Cuisine: Seafood, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Via Mar Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's