Close
Via Mar Seafood Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 291.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great ! Had a wonderful experience all our guest enjoyed themselves..
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service is excellent including the prices
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was very poor and slow. The manager didn't even want to come and talk to us.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the best Mexican restaurants
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Made reservation for 11 people; we were sat at different tables with a table separating us. I asked for the bill and the waitress did not include both tables in the bill. This was not satisfactory due to at no time was I inform of this.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took too long
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was delicious and country music was playing it made the experience that much more better. country music is so relaxing and soothing. I will definitely be back again soon!!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-04
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_44078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Via Mar Seafood Restaurant

4105 Maine Avenue
Baldwin Park, CA 91706
Phone: (626) 939-9019
Cuisine: Seafood, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Via Mar Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's