Close
Via Napoli Pizzeria & Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2061.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have dined at Via Napoli several times and have always enjoyed the food and atmosphere. Our waitress was friendly and very attentive. Our meals were delicious, and so plentiful that we have leftovers for another night.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service at a reasonable price .... nothing else to ask
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent appetizers. We all thoroughly enjoyed their signature complimentary pizza bread . Not only was our food excellent , but the portions were very large. We also had the most pleasant waitress who went out of her way to accommodate us.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lemon n butter sauce was horrible! Waitress was often gone for ever.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is consistently excellent. Service is always pleasant and Smooth. staff is always wonderful!
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALways excellent food and pleasant dining room and excellent service.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Usually eggplant is very tender. Today some of mine was a little tough. Also waitress mixed up our left over bags.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food arrived in a timely manner and was very good as always.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erika our waitress was better than excellent as was all the staff.Food was excellent as usual.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a little understaffed but very very cordial and efficient service.Coffee the only negative. not fresh.
Date published: 2018-06-22
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1260, tr_801
  • loc_en_US, sid_59345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Via Napoli Pizzeria & Restaurant

510 Route 9 N.
Lanoka Harbor, NJ 08734
Phone: (609) 693-2002
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Via Napoli Pizzeria & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's