Close
Via Napoli Pizzeria & Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2388.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cajun Scallop appetizer was sooooo good! Waiter (used to bus tables) was excellent-
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cajun Scallop appetizer was sooooo good! Waiter (used to bus tables) was excellent-
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food, reasonable prices and pleasant wait staff.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food, reasonable prices and pleasant wait staff.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very friendly. Food was homemade, delicious, and very generous portions
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service & great quality food !! Highly recommended!!!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always had great service and food at this restaurant, but this time I was unhappy with my food as the eggplant was tough. I asked the waitress and she explained that it was a cook in training. My husband was also not as happy with his meal as he usually is.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Italian food. Server was friendly, attentive. BYOB
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Italian food. Server was friendly, attentive. BYOB
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent. It is a byob. In the summer, we visit about 1-2 x per month. Via Napoli is consistently good. The service is excellent also. From appy’s to dessert, you will not be disappointed. They also honor restaurant.com coupons. I
Date published: 2019-05-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1517, tr_871
  • loc_en_US, sid_59345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Via Napoli Pizzeria & Restaurant

510 Route 9 N.
Lanoka Harbor, NJ 08734
Phone: (609) 693-2002
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Via Napoli Pizzeria & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's